And I’m like Um… Featuring GB Gents

The lady is like “You can never be too rich or too thin.”And I’m like

 

And now, an Original Music Video from the Author!

About bestbathroombooks

I run a small publishing company and am presently seeking the funniest, coolest and most marketable ideas to sell in places like Urban Outfitters, Papyrus, college bookstores and independent bookstores in the Humor Sections. Contact me through this blog or better at www.bestbathroombooks.com. There are some talented people out there writing good, funny, conceptual books and blogging some funny stuff. I wish I had time to read more and write more. I have a day gig and do a lot of other things, but blogging helps me stay connected to my laptop and ensures sterility (due to EMF on my testicles) which is great because I've had enough kids. Les
This entry was posted in Kinda Funny and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to And I’m like Um… Featuring GB Gents

  1. aFrankAngle says:

    Alright … I give up.

  2. speaker7 says:

    That picture is photoshopped, yes? I’m going to say yes so I can continue to live.

  3. You can’t be too rich or thin or photoshopped too much.

  4. Angie Z. says:

    I am ill. But what is up with that last guy? Does he not know that’s a microphone? Does he think it’s a lolly? Who is he?

  5. He is what’s going on in my head right now. I don’t think he knows what that microphone is. He is flummoxed. He’s like, um…

  6. I believe I will retain some small debt, my hips, my butt, my tata’s and a bit of jiggle….

  7. Oh, one of those reasonable people. I might become less confused if you’re around.

  8. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    That bikini woman is horrific. My God, I hope no man is telling her that’s okay & loveable.
    Re the last guy, the way he looks at the microphone & his eyebrows furrow!!!!!!! You so made me laugh, thanks! VodkaWasMyMuse.wordpress.com / WordsFallFromMyEyes.wordpress.com

Leave a comment