GB Gents Get Jiggy

Yeah, we recorded this video and we’re playing around the Bay Area like two bitches slapped around like the Whipping Posts we are.  Enjoy!

 

About bestbathroombooks

I run a small publishing company and am presently seeking the funniest, coolest and most marketable ideas to sell in places like Urban Outfitters, Papyrus, college bookstores and independent bookstores in the Humor Sections. Contact me through this blog or better at www.bestbathroombooks.com. There are some talented people out there writing good, funny, conceptual books and blogging some funny stuff. I wish I had time to read more and write more. I have a day gig and do a lot of other things, but blogging helps me stay connected to my laptop and ensures sterility (due to EMF on my testicles) which is great because I've had enough kids. Les
This entry was posted in Kinda Funny and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to GB Gents Get Jiggy

  1. AND you spelled “marshmallow” correctly. You’re hired!

  2. Awesome. Do I go to HR at the Discovery building now?

  3. aFrankAngle says:

    Obviously you are destine for the Travel Channel!

  4. GingerSnaap says:

    I don’t think those were Marshmallows you were roasting Honey!

  5. Now that you mention it, someone did throw a bag full of LSD into the fire.

  6. speaker7 says:

    Was this the sequel to Cloverfield?
    I did get this by the way to answer the question you posted on my blog. It took awhile to find it, but I did. This whole automatically following comment thing sucks donkey balls.

    • Yes it was a sequel. I actually got eaten at the end there. Thanks for checking on that for me. I agree with the donkey balls statement. See, another WP quizzical. Did I do that or did they change the default to follow comments? The one person I wanted to stop the comments from didn’t stop.

  7. Angie Z. says:

    I think this was fantastic. It had a nice amateur Blair Witch Project twitch to the camera that is so hip these days. Although, I’m disappointed you didn’t play drums here. I thought we agreed to that in the Discovery Channel audition terms.

    • I shamed you and S7 into comments. It’s getting bad! Thanks for checking–I don’t think I’ll ever have WP down. And yes, I need to play more drums–the other real “musicians” in the band did a gig today in Berkeley….but I had to work my day gig. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

      • Angie Z. says:

        Sure you didn’t. I mean it that I had this post open to read later today. I am the worst about reading people’s blogs in a timely fashion. It’s rare that I actually read one within a day of the time it was published.

      • Angie, thanks so much but seriously, don’t worry about it. I am racheting down to do summer projects with my contractor son and on to other writing projects. So soon there will be one less blog to have to read!

  8. I laid on my side and thought this was shot perfectly.

  9. Exactly! You are a genius, if I haven’t mentioned it yet.

Leave a comment