Fast Foto Friday

This is a quick post, mostly to stay consistent and mispell “Foto”.  Here are three pics I took this week–which just happen to illustrate the important lessons of life.

If you choose an alarm company, make sure they guarantee the burglars will leave absolutely no semen.

If you choose a realitor, be sure it’s a Psychic Realitor.  This way he can read your mind to determine that you’re ready to leave the gas station and would he please stop playing with his “crystal balls” and move his car.

We should believe in Bob.  Bob does good things.  Bob makes the world a better place. 

Bob adopts roads.

Let’s all try to be a little more like Bob.

Happy Phriday!

www.bestbathroombooks.com

About bestbathroombooks

I run a small publishing company and am presently seeking the funniest, coolest and most marketable ideas to sell in places like Urban Outfitters, Papyrus, college bookstores and independent bookstores in the Humor Sections. Contact me through this blog or better at www.bestbathroombooks.com. There are some talented people out there writing good, funny, conceptual books and blogging some funny stuff. I wish I had time to read more and write more. I have a day gig and do a lot of other things, but blogging helps me stay connected to my laptop and ensures sterility (due to EMF on my testicles) which is great because I've had enough kids. Les
This entry was posted in humor, Kinda Funny and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Fast Foto Friday

  1. benzeknees says:

    If you look closely you’ll see the van at the gas station is “Psychic Reality”, not realty. Since psychic & reality are on the opposite ends of the spectrum – I wonder how he manages that?

    • I think I called him a realitor, didn’t I? He’s a psychic realitor (whatever that is). But you make a good point–I’m not sure what the hell he does, but he needs to quit daydreaming and move his car.

  2. speaker7 says:

    I’m going to look into that Trojan. Last time, I had a break in, my porch got pregnant.

  3. You must have a really slippery porch.

  4. Lez says:

    For my money, Les, you are the Top “Exxxtraspective Realitor” on the Market today! ((( : )

  5. Angie Z. says:

    “I want to ride Bob like a Harley on a bad piece of road,” said someone who would say such naughty things.

  6. Elyse says:

    I’m just guessing by his overall appearance and being totally judgmental that that is not the man’s car. He may be just looking, or it maybe that he works in the garage servicing it. Or that it belongs to his daughter or that he hijacked it. It just doesn’t go with him.

  7. I tried to ask him if it was his car, but only psychically.

  8. aFrankAngle says:

    A note to self that I’m in trouble: On seeing the opening pic, I thought the same thing as Les.

Leave a Reply

