Occupy Wall Street Vs. The Tea Party Pie Charts!

Click Circles to Enlarge!

About bestbathroombooks

I run a small publishing company and am presently seeking the funniest, coolest and most marketable ideas to sell in places like Urban Outfitters, Papyrus, college bookstores and independent bookstores in the Humor Sections. Contact me through this blog or better at www.bestbathroombooks.com. There are some talented people out there writing good, funny, conceptual books and blogging some funny stuff. I wish I had time to read more and write more. I have a day gig and do a lot of other things, but blogging helps me stay connected to my laptop and ensures sterility (due to EMF on my testicles) which is great because I've had enough kids. Les
This entry was posted in Kinda Funny and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Occupy Wall Street Vs. The Tea Party Pie Charts!

  1. speaker7 says:

    There should also be a circle for the 1 percent and it should just state:
    Rich f****** a**holes.

  2. John Erickson says:

    Great stuff! Love the two top pie charts’ categories. Though shouldn’t the Zombies and the Sarah Palin crowd overlap a bit?

  3. joem18b says:

    I’ve added a circle just for me. You can’t see it because it’s so tiny. It likes to move around inside the big circles, like a chigger.

  4. Then you’d have to be in the White Drummers’ dreadlocks, cuz Sarah P. has a Brazilian.
    Les

  5. kat says:

    I want this on a T-shirt!

  6. Go for it! I would take a royalty, but I’m not in the 1% (maybe that’s why).
    Les

  7. Angie Z. says:

    Fantastic! Loved this! I would add a sliver to each based on what I’ve witnessed in my city’s movements: Occupy Wall Street, (40%) who are on break from following the Phish tour; and Tea Party, (15%) who are on break from following the Ted Nugent tour.

  8. Now I have to redo the graphic. Sheesh.
    Les

Leave a Reply

