Tinkerbell Syndrome Survivors

Colon cancer researchLes:  “Can’t we raise money for a more glamorous cancer?  Like breast cancer?”

Joe:  “No, you signed on to do Toiletry from A to Z for the colon, so for a good year or two, everyone is going to ask you ‘How’s the Poop Book doing?’”

Les: “I’d rather do Breast Cancer.”

Joe:  “Of course you would.  Breasts are beautiful.  Breasts are right out there front and center.  They’re wholesome.  They come in pairs.  They have cute nicknames.”

Les: “I like boobs.”

Joe: “I like boobs too.”

Les: “I would give money for boobs.”

Joe:  “I would.”

Les: “So we’re doing the colon cancer research thing?”

Joe: “Yes. “

Les: “When you say colon, most people think asshole.”

Joe: “How about a better name?  Like Tinkerbell?”

Les: “I would give money to save Tinkerbell.”

Joe: “I would.”

Les: “I think most Hollywood people would do a People magazine cover if they survived colon cancer but it was called Tinkerbell Syndrome.”

Joe: “People can kick colon cancer’s ass.  Johnnie did.  We could say he’s a Tinkerbell Syndrome Survivor.”

Les: “We have good ideas.”

Joe: “We do.”Toiletry

Order “Toiletry from A to Z” now.  It’s the Perfect Stocking Stuffer.  A portion of the profits go to Tinkerbell Syndrome Research.

Act now!  Hurry!  What the are you waiting for?

 Free Shipping if you order multiple books!  Free signed copies!  A Free Warm Feeling of Giving all over the front of your Christmas Sweater!

www.bestbathroombooks.com

About bestbathroombooks

I run a small publishing company and am presently seeking the funniest, coolest and most marketable ideas to sell in places like Urban Outfitters, Papyrus, college bookstores and independent bookstores in the Humor Sections. Contact me through this blog or better at www.bestbathroombooks.com. There are some talented people out there writing good, funny, conceptual books and blogging some funny stuff. I wish I had time to read more and write more. I have a day gig and do a lot of other things, but blogging helps me stay connected to my laptop and ensures sterility (due to EMF on my testicles) which is great because I've had enough kids. Les
This entry was posted in Kinda Funny and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Tinkerbell Syndrome Survivors

  1. What an excellent idea. Little girls everywhere will pour out their piggy banks to raise money for Tinkerbell syndrome!

  2. I’ll get the hammer!
    Les

  3. joe mielke says:

    The last time I wiped there was a little fairy dust on the TP. Should I be concerned?

  4. speaker7 says:

    The warm feeling running down my leg is from reading this post, yes?

  5. sparklebumps says:

    I like boobs too. Luckily, I have my own, so I don’t have to worry about accidentally fondling strangers…

  6. Angie Z. says:

    So the whole time I read this I was thinking of that scene where Peter Pan grabs Tinkerbell and shakes her butt over Wendy, John and Michael so they can fly. Is there a way you could integrate that scene into a PSA? I don’t want any backlash against m’ boy Peter though.

    I volunteer for a breastfeeding support nonprofit and we have loads of fun with marketing boobs. I think between us and Susan G Komen, people are getting boobed-out. Butts have definite breakout potential.

  7. John Erickson says:

    You could always license some photos of Farrah Fawcett from Charlie’s Angels days, preferably in tight jeans, and use her to help your cause, since she died of anal cancer.
    Or am I just too darn old to count any more? 😉

  8. I’ll have to check with Bosley.
    Les

  9. aFrankAngle says:

    You have great style … ever consider being a shameless promoter? 🙂 …. and sorry 😦 … for the lack of my regular visits.

  10. Thanks, Frank. Your blog always looks incredibly busy, so I’m honored if you make it over here. Aren’t I pretty obvious in the shameless department?

Leave a Reply

