The Best Blogging Advice Ever! Blogging Tips!

 

And now, an Original Music Video from the Author!

About bestbathroombooks

I run a small publishing company and am presently seeking the funniest, coolest and most marketable ideas to sell in places like Urban Outfitters, Papyrus, college bookstores and independent bookstores in the Humor Sections. Contact me through this blog or better at www.bestbathroombooks.com. There are some talented people out there writing good, funny, conceptual books and blogging some funny stuff. I wish I had time to read more and write more. I have a day gig and do a lot of other things, but blogging helps me stay connected to my laptop and ensures sterility (due to EMF on my testicles) which is great because I've had enough kids. Les
This entry was posted in humor, Pretty funny and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to The Best Blogging Advice Ever! Blogging Tips!

  1. sweetmother says:

    goddamn it, so gooooood! i would ‘decently iron’ you but, it’s too small of a prize for you. get it, guy. get it! i normally say get it guuurl, get it guy sounds strange, but i’m giving it to you nonetheless.

  2. Thanks, Sweetmother. I don’t know what that is, but I think it’s good. I’ll take it.

  3. Good advice! I’m going to go shave my legs for the first time this year.

  4. Lez says:

    Hands out where we can see em’ and back away from the blog, mr bloch… you can fucking do this, friend who shares my name; sorta. I believe in you, blog or no blog… you will survive, pal. Shout out to yo spouse, Les. Miss Purdy’s prints are all over this masterpiece, inspirin’ a hoot! ((( : )

  5. Lez says:

    P.S. FUCK YEAH! ((( : )

  6. aFrankAngle says:

    Oh no …. my life is over.

  7. I need to get some fucking friends.

  8. Ha! Don’t take it too hard. I wrote this blog to get me off my own ass.

  9. Angie Z. says:

    Reminds me of that great piece you did on screens on NPR. I’d link it here but it would take too much time for me to find it and I need to get off the computer now. (Maybe you could do so in the reply to this comment.)

    This is so good and so true and so exactly what I wrote about today that it brings tears to my eyes. My husband did pay you to post this, didn’t he. (Okay, seriously now. How much did he pay you? I’ll double it if you post something next week about how blogging increases your communication skills and sex drive.)

  10. Oh my. As for me, I’m with the commenter up above. I’m going to shave my legs now. Thanks for the reminder. 🙂

  11. fulltimegangsta says:

    Hahahaha this is awesome

  12. TheOthers1 says:

    Okay fine, I’ll go do something else if I must. 🙂

  13. Go out and breathe the fresh air!!!!!

  14. i got sunburned this weekend – does that count as something positive? Them teeth were grim….

  15. Yeah, that counts! Good job.
    I know. I need to brush my teeth.

  16. Pingback: The End of Real Things and the Beginning of Fake Stuff! | bestbathroombooks

Leave a comment