Top Ten Things I’d Like to See

I wanted to post photos of five pairs of breasts but I’m just not that shallow–so I just posted a pair of Dr. Drew’s.  I know posting a list of Top Ten Things is like throwing crack cocaine into Tom Sizemore’s hotel room, so I decided to make a list of Top Ten Things just to help society save money.  Just make sure you smoke this list slowly so the pipe doesn’t get hot and burn your fingers.

This is a Fantasy List, meaning none of it will actually happen so it’s illegal to be offended.

10) I’d like to be talking on the phone to someone who’s driving, and right in the middle of the conversation, they yell “Oh, Shit!” and then I hear screeching and crashing.

Later I find out they were in an accident.  No one gets hurt.

9) I’d like to find out that Dr. Drew Pinsky is kidnapped and the kidnappers shoot him up with heroin.  He then has a reality show where Dr. Phil, with newly scabby hair transplants, helps him kick the Horse.

8) I’d like to be sitting in a Starbucks writing a blog, and look out the window and see a jetliner crash into DisneyLand.   Again, no one gets hurt.

7) I’d like to be sitting on a jetliner and look out the window and then crash into a Starbucks, thereby stopping someone from writing another Top Ten List.

6) I’d like to see a live interview with America’s Sweetheart Jennifer Aniston, when, while laughing at Billy Bush’s suggestion that she’s not as happy as she says, she accidentally farts very loudly.

5) I’d like to see Dick Cheney get waterboarded.

4) I’d like to see Barry Manilow call a news conference on TV, and then tell all the reporters he’s a sex addict, and then like, a hundred mistresses come up and talk about what a stud he is.

3) I’d like to see Barry Bonds’ actual teensy steroided balls, hopefully in a jar.

2) I’d like to see Al Gore pull up to a gas station in a Prius, and then when he gets out of the car, he takes the gas hose, shoves it in his mouth and just starts guzzling the gas.

1) And, the Number One thing I’d like to see is My Dog morph into a character from Twilight, and then explode.

These are the Top Ten Things I’d like to See.  Maybe you have some of your own.

Les

www.bestbathroombooks.com

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gWj2pJzIqsc

About bestbathroombooks

I run a small publishing company and am presently seeking the funniest, coolest and most marketable ideas to sell in places like Urban Outfitters, Papyrus, college bookstores and independent bookstores in the Humor Sections. Contact me through this blog or better at www.bestbathroombooks.com. There are some talented people out there writing good, funny, conceptual books and blogging some funny stuff. I wish I had time to read more and write more. I have a day gig and do a lot of other things, but blogging helps me stay connected to my laptop and ensures sterility (due to EMF on my testicles) which is great because I've had enough kids. Les
This entry was posted in humor and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Top Ten Things I’d Like to See

  1. flaynk says:

    Are you high? Lay off the meth.

  2. JW says:

    Here’s one of my own…

    A beer commercial for lesbians…and not the “Dear Penthouse” lipstick lesbians. I’m talking about the full-on “Golf coach/Construction worker” lesbians. I want to see if they like big-titted chicks in bikinis as much as I do.

  3. Angie Z. says:

    1. I’d like to see Sarah Palin in a soup kitchen line…not serving but waiting to be served.

    2. I would like a wolf to write a tell-all book about when she tried to shoot it from a helicopter and I’d like him to earn triple the profits of all her books and television appearances combined.

    3. Then I’d like him to donate that money to a same-sex marriage support group in Sarah Palin’s name.

    Wow, this is fun!

  4. speaker7 says:

    I’d like both Glenn Beck and Sarah Palin to be turned into members of Chuck E. Cheese’s Animatronic Band.

    I’d like that band to play in the torture chamber where Dick Cheney is being waterboarded to protect freedoms like freedom fries.

    I’d then like that band to be the house band for the Dr. Drew/Dr. Phil reality show

  5. joem18b says:

    I’d like Sarah Palin to leave me alone. Once was enough!

    Well, maybe once more would be ok, but the woman has had five children (Track, Bristol, Willow, Piper, and Trig), plus one if you count Tripp. She is showing a little road wear, not to be mean about it.

  6. It scares me that you know the names of her children.
    Les

  7. Pingback: Genital Gymnastics | bestbathroombooks

Leave a Reply

